Home

Staff list

Key Staff Contacts

Please use the links below to contact staff.

Leadership Group

Mr J F Attwater - Headmaster

01428 686700

hm@kesw.org

Mr S J Pugh - Senior Deputy Headmaster

01428 686762

pughsj@kesw.org

Mrs C Meharg - Interim Deputy Head (Academic) and IB Co-ordinator 01428 686715

mehargc@kesw.org

 

Mr D K Poulter - Deputy Head, Director of Co-curriculum 01428 686780 poulterdk@kesw.org
Mr R Davies - Head of Sixth Form 01428 686768 daviesr@kesw.org
Mr S Gardner - Head of Lower School 01428 686725 gardners@kesw.org
Mr A C Lewis - Director of Finance and Administration
 
01428 686798
 
lewisac@kesw.org
 
Dr A N Lennard - Director of ICT 01428 686774 lennardan@kesw.org
Mr J D R Benson - Director of Admissions and Communications 01428 686771 bensonj@kesw.org

Housemasters and Housemistresses

Mr D Tobias (Edward)

01428 686379

tobiasd@kesw.org   

Mrs N Skau (Tudor)

01428 686378

skauns@kesw.org

Mr N Emsley (Grafton)

01428 686365

emsleyn@kesw.org

Miss H Duncan (Queens')

01428 686364

duncanh@kesw.org

Mr A MacMillan (Wakefield)

01428 686366

macmillana@kesw.org

Miss S Condy (Elizabeth)

01428 686367

condys@kesw.org

 

Mr M Harrison (Ridley)

01428 686369

harrisonm@kesw.org

Mr S Gardner (QMH)

01428 686371

gardners@kesw.org

Mrs K Gardner (QMH)

01428 686371

gardnerk@kesw.org

For a complete list of the academic staff, please click the link below.